Fayette County Republican Women's Club Leadership

President Carol Rogers Presides at all meetings and is responsible for general leadership
First Vice-President Sarah Laws Programming/arranging speakers
Second Vice-President Anne Steele Membership
Third Vice-President Susan Tucker Meeting Reservations
Fourth Vice-President Bobbie Engle Organizing and planning club fund-raising events 
Treasurer Karen Mundy Club Finances/dues/budget
Recording Secretary Toni Schweitzer Records minutes of meetings
Evening Club Coordinator Anne Steele In charge of FCRWC Evening Group
Parliamentarian Barb Ellerbrook Parliamentary procedure
Chaplain Jane Elam Religious Exercises
Achievement Awards  Carol Rogers, chair  Keeps track of club achievements 
Americanism  Marianne Weiss, chair  Community Service Projects 

Barb Ellerbrook, chair

Members: Shirley West
By-annually reviews club’s By-Laws 

Karen Mundy, chair

Members: Shirley West 
Prepares a Budget Proposal to be presented to the Executive Committee 
Campaign Activities 

Shirley Wiseman, chair

Members: Carol Rogers, Barb Ellerbrook
Informs members of Campaign Activities, including volunteer opportunities 
 Caring for America

Linda Henley & Connie Carpenter

Members: Susan Tucker 
Works on various community activities and support for social service programs 
Legislation  VACANT  Works on keeping membership informed about what our legislators are doing 
Literacy  Jan Peters, chair  Annually selects a politically related book to be donated to a public library 
 Public Relations

Linda Doerge, chair

Members: Susan Tucker 
Gets out information which promotes the FCRWC, the KFRW and the NFRW 

Shirley West, chair

Members: Susan Tucker 
Works on raising the money needed for our yearly scholarship that is given to a graduating high school student 
Support Our Troops 

Susan Tucker, chair

Members: Antoinette Schweitzer, Carol Barr 
Works on promoting activities that support our troops, e.g. Military Missions and Carry the Fallen 
Voter Registration (ad hoc) 

Brenda Craig, chair

Members: Barb Ellerbrook, Carol Rogers 
 Young Republican Clubs Sponsorship (ad hoc)

Linda Doerge, chair

Members: Bertha Busseni, Maureen Carman 
Organizes and supports high school Republican clubs